Non delivery dates

Please note shipping options may be reduced during sale periods.

Delivery is not available on the following dates in 2021:

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 4th April

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May

Bank Holiday - Monday 30th August

Christmas Eve - Friday 24th December* 

Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December

Boxing Day - Sunday 26th December

Christmas Day (substitute day) - Monday 27th December

Boxing Day (substitute day) - Tuesday 28th December

*Due to to to courier restrictions, deliveries on this day may be limited or unavailable. Please check your tracking for real time courier updates.

2022 DATES

New Year's Day - Mon, 3 Jan 2022

Good Friday - Fri, 15 Apr 2022

Easter Monday - Mon, 18 Apr 2022

Early May Bank Holiday - Mon, 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday - Thu, 2 Jun 2022

Platinum Jubilee bank holiday - Fri, 3 Jun 2022

Summer Bank Holiday - Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Christmas Eve - Sat 24th Dec 2022

Boxing Day - Mon, 26 Dec 2022

Christmas Day - (substitute day) Tue, 27 Dec 2022